

NOTICE of the PROGRAM (Zoological Society)

Intimation was circulated among the semester wise groups on social media



OCTOBER 17, 2022 Zoological Society Inauguration

Zoological Society has been inaugurated at the hands of Dr.Varsha Dhurve, Profesor & Head, PGTD Zoology, RTMNU. She welcomed the nominated students office bearers of the department for the session 2022-23.

Zoological Society Officials

Secretary Joint Secretary Lady's Representative Tour Secretary Member Member Ms Snehal Mishra Mr Amar Khurpade Ms Thorvi Raut Mr Shushil Bhagat Ms Kshrutul Ramteke Mr Shushrash Sahare

GLIMPSES





